CODE RED-Leroyal-Promise (To Love You Forever)

Go down

CODE RED-Leroyal-Promise (To Love You Forever)

Post by Robbi on Thu Feb 03, 2011 3:35 pm

click here to listen/buy Leroyal-Promise (To Love You Forever) (Incl. Muthafunkaz, Ralf GUM, N'Dinga Gaba Mixes

Dj Spen & The MuthaFunkaz present the first ever single from Baltimore's up and coming vocal genius

"PROMISE (To Love You Forever)"
Written by LeRoyal Smith, Gary Hudgins, Sean Spencer, Irvin Madden, & Gary Ahrens
Published by Pavement Productions (BMI) & Hudge Productions (ASCAP)
Produced By: Dj Spen & The MuthaFunkaz
Keyboards by: Gary Hudgins
Additional Keyboards by : Irvin Madden
Rhythm Tracks & Mix Down by: Dj Spen
Executive Producers Gary Ahrens & Sean Spencer
*Remix and additional production by Ralf GUM and Michael "Nivalito" Ehnes. Drum programming and percussion by Ralf GUM. All instruments by Michael "Nivalito" Ehnes except guitars by Pierre Wrobbel, arranged by Michael "Nivalito" Ehnes. Arranged and mixed by Ralf GUM and Michael "Nivalito" Ehnes.
*#Remix Produced and Arranged by N'Dinga Gaba

1. Promise (To Love You Forever) -MuthaFunkaz 12' (8.04)
2. Promise (To Love You Forever) -Ralf Gum Remix (8.11)*
3. Promise (To Love You Forever) -N'Dinga Gaba Remix (7.52)*#
4. Promise (To Love You Forever) -MuthaFunkin' Forever Mix (7.05)
5. Promise (To Love You Forever) - Ralf Gum Instrumental (8.11)*
6. Promise (To Love You Forever) -N'Dinga Gabe Remix Instrumental (7.52)*#
7. Promise (To Love You Forever) -MuthaFunkaz Instrumantal (8.04)
8. Promise (To Love You Forever) -MuthaFunkaz Hump Mix (6:24)


Number of posts : 2971
Registration date : 2008-05-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum